Quilt Raffle winner!

July 27, 2011 at 10:25 pm | Posted in Fundraising, Portland | 2 Comments

QfQ: Hello Gorgous Squares! - raffle quilt!

And the lucky winner for the raffle of this beautiful quilt has finally been determined!

It’s Petra from Portland! Which is such a lovely coincidence because it was Petra who donated the beautiful Sea glass quilt that sold last week!

QfQ: Sea Glass - Quilt for Sale!

Hurray – and I will contact you, Petra, so we can coordinate delivery!

Daniela + Susan

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hello! I donated a quilt top that just missed the deadline to be shipped to Japan (the one with stripes, appliqued flowers & a white/blue scalloped border). I haven’t heard back from you to let me know what’s happened to it. I’d so appreciate you letting me know if you were able to raise any money with it.

  2. I can’t believe I won!! So excited to snuggle up with this beautiful quilt. Thank you again for organizing such a great fundraiser!!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

